Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
31.05.2015 16:30 - High hopes
Автор: sunshine1 Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 753 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2

Последна промяна: 03.06.2015 00:25


Dillon - Thirteen Thirtyfive

 Strongest taste
loudest drop
head is filled
the thought, unlocked ... x 2

 

Strongest taste
loudest drop
head is filled

 

you"d be thirteen
I"d be thirty-five

gone to find a place for us to hide

 

be together, but alone
as the need for it has grown

 

you"d be thirteen
I"d be thirty-five
gone to find a place for us to hide

 

be together, but alone
as the need for it has grown, yeah

 

cha cha, cha cha, cha cha
cha cha, cha cha

 

a cave or a shed
a car or a bed
a hole in the ground
or a burial mound
a bush or a tree
or the aegean sea,
will do for me

 

cha cha, cha cha, cha cha
cha cha, cha cha, ha

 

I can say that you look pretty
you turn my legs into spaghetti
you set my
heart on fire

 

for you I found a vent
in the bottom of a coal mine
just enough space for your hands in the inside

 

if you go
do let me know

 

you"d be thirteen
I"d be thirty-five
gone to find a place for us to hide

 

a den or a desert
perhaps an ink squirt
a cellar, a wishing well, a war
or a guarantee will do for me

 

for you I found a cell
on the top floor of a prison
just enough space for you to fit your feet in

 

if you go
do let me know

 

for you I found a cell
on the top floor of a prison
just enough space for you to fit your feet in

 

if you go
please let me know

 

 

I go running with a heart on fire
I go running with a heart on fire
I go running with a heart 
I go running with ?
I go running 
I go 
I ..








Тагове:   High,   текст,   песен,   разни,   hopes,


Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: sunshine1
Категория: Други
Прочетен: 89016
Постинги: 51
Коментари: 50
Гласове: 763
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930